Little People, Big Ideas

Baby, toddler and preschool-specific engaging activities focusing on discovery and learning through play!

With the use of high-quality wooden play resources and equipment, Little People, Big Ideas will help children develop gross and fine motor skills in a safe, community environment. 

In Front Of H&M  |  9am - 12pm

Dates as follows: 

-   Thursday 14 November 2019

-   Thursday 28 November 2019

-   Thursday 16 January 2020

-   Thursday 30 January 2020

- Thursday 13 Febraury 2020

- Thursday 27 February 2020

- Thursday 12 March 2020

- Thursday 26 March 2020

- Thursday 9 April 2020

- Thursday 30 April 2020

- Thursday 14 May 2020

- Thursday 28 May 2020

- Thursday 11 June 2020

- Thursday 25 June 2020

 

 

TELL YOUR FRIENDS…

Events