More Time To Shop

Enjoy more time to shop this Christmas at Narellan Town Centre with our extended trading hours!

 

Friday 13 December - 9am to 7pm

Saturday 14 December - 9am to 7pm

Sunday 15 December - 9am to 5pm

Monday 16 December - 9am 7pm

Tuesday 17 December - 9am to 7pm

Wednesday 18 December - 9am to 7pm

Thursday 19 December - 9am to 9pm

Friday 20 December - 9am to 9pm

Saturday 21 December - 9am to 7pm

Sunday 22 December - 9am to 5pm

Monday 23 December - 9am to 7pm

Tuesday 24 December - 9am to 5.30pm

Wednesday 25 December - CLOSED

Thursday 26 December - 10am to 4pm

Friday 27 December - 9am to 5.30pm

Saturday 28 December - 9am to 5pm

Sunday 29 December - 10am to 4pm

Monday 30 December - 9am to 5.30pm

Tuesday 31 December - 9am to 5.30pm

Wednesday 1 January - 10am to 4pm

 

*From 2 January opening hours return to normal trading times.

TELL YOUR FRIENDS…

BE THE FIRST TO RECEIVE
EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Sign up to receive regular news and offers.

 SUBSCRIBE NOW

ALMOST THERE